Some people think that it’s better to start a maths club than a dance club at your school. with this opinion? State your opinion and support it with reasons and examples.

Recently, schools provide children with various types of extra curriculum education. Schools have numerous clubs that gives schoolchildren possibility to gain more skills. Having math and dance clubs are good idea but when it comes to choice dance club is more beneficial than math club. At school students are concentrated on formal education and after classes they need to relax and have fun. Thus one more math lesson would be boring. Firstly, dancing have numerous benefits for adolescents, like improving muscle tone and strength, weigh management, stronger bones and reduced risk of osteoporosis, better coordination, flexibility, etcetera. In the 21st century when new generating is technology oriented and lack motion I believe having dance club is the best way to promote healthy lifestyle. Moreover, dancing helps youngsters to relax, manage emotions and be balanced. These kind of clubs also helps making friends and sharing emotions. Some people believe that education and one more math lesson would be fruitful. However, I strongly believe that physical and mental stability of young generation is far more important than one more lesson in math. In conclusion, from my experience dance is the best way to become healthy, fit, motivated, relaxed, self-confident and friendly. Healthy generation is vital for every country.