We are becoming increasingly dependent on computers. Is it a good thing or should we be suspicious of their benefits?

We are living in a modern world, where, we cannot imagine our life with out the existence of computers. The importance of computers are now being considered and equated to food, shelter and other necessities of life. In this Corona infected world, the thing which has connected us together are computers only. There are more of benefits of being in a society, dependent on computers, rather than society suspicious on the computers benefits. The first reason is, computers have so far not been programmed to be bias or partial. They treat every body by a single yard stick. This fact makes the computer driven results more trustworthy and more reliable. The second reason is, they are fast and accurate. The situation might be complex, however the computer provides the results in no time. The third reason is, a large amount can be stored and kept safely, with out any sort of risk of manipulation in the data. Life with out computers is not imaginable, whether we are talking about kids or an adult. Life is too much dependent on the computers, however its a healthy dependency, which saves too much of your productive time.