- Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. with this solution?

In recent era, English is the only language use for global communication in spite of people's culture and lifestyle. Better to keep fewer languages said by the number of peoples, on the contrary, many other think it is imposed to die out plenty of languages use in several parts of world. I disagree to limit the language use on the cultural and scientific fronts. To start with cultural point of view, over 150 countries and 20000 plus languages used all around in the world. Each country has its own identity because of its own culture and the languages used for communication. It’s come from the roots and history of that place. For instance, In India itself 40 states and more than 4000 languages used for communication in delay life and business in local area. Bluestar, Remand are the best examples of this. As a result, ample people getting job opportunities and expect growth towards expected lifestyle. So in the end, local language is necessary to develop country internally. At the scientific level, plethora of experiments has been written by scientists in their native languages and areas of knowledge which now open to everyone in world to bring prosperity to a country's growth and indirectly individual growth. To explain in detail, ‘ZERO’ invented by the great scientist ‘Aryabhata’ in southern Indian, Kerala. He did not know anything about that area because he came from Buddha society and today’s world still experimenting and doing research on his books written in his native language to learn known things. In conclusion, everyone needs to invest some time to think about how to save several languages which do not exist if no one takes initiative. It contributes to and helps people to join with their roots and ancient stories to get more knowledgeable information which is pending to explore.