?we are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely to much in computer?

Since the launch of the first-ever computer, demand has steadily increased, as most of the institutions are dependent on this technology. Definitely, this will provide more opportunities for our future to grow, Some might argue if being so dependent on computer technology is beneficial to society, First of all, computers were invented to make tasks easier. The first-ever computer was able to calculate complex formulas faster and more accurately as compared to humans, Furthermore, this progress was taken advantage of by companies, which installed computer systems in order to lessen the tedious job of auditing. As an example, all over the world, computers are seen on front desks and bank tellers, where it is utilized to store clients information and account statements. Secondly, computer technology is now installed on modern vehicles, from motorcycles, cars, trains, airplanes, and space shuttles. Humans are now so reliant on computer systems that provide eco-friendly emissions from vehicles. As compared in the past vehicles back then are installed with carburetors, where it is said that use of such contributed to the destruction of the earth's ozone layer, from the high concentration of carbon emissions. But now, environmentalists claim that carbon emissions from cars had decreased because cars nowadays are installed with computer-driven fuel injection systems. Finally, computer-dependent devices, provide safety to society. Government branches such as NASA and the weather bureau rely on computer technology for calculations of future forecasts. As an example, tsunami, earthquake, and typhoon warnings are more reliable, because installed systems with sensors can immediately send feedbacks to the main computer. In conclusion, there are a lot of benefits in relying upon computer technology. Progress on the use of this technology is limitless.