Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction. Do you agree or disagree? Provide relevant examples if necessary.

These days, it is often that people change their jobs according to their convenience which includes numerous factor such as salary, job satisfaction. Moreover, a plethora of employees recommend that job which has big money value but others prefer to work where they feel pleasure. According to my opinion, I partially agree with this idea and in this essay, I will support my opinion with relevant examples. Firstly, people do hard work to earn good money. What I mean by this, to fulfill the basic requirement pupil do jobs and earn as enough as they handle their monthly expenses. For example, from last decade, people shifted their career option from teachers to business because educator has been paid below the average salary as compared to other professions. This will prove that society is more inclined toward money. Another reason people why people want to join the high paid job due to the fact that the luxury world influences employees to a profitable job either it's below their qualification or discards working principle. To hold-up the above statement, office politics are common in present society because of money they received in form of rewards by letting co-workers down, which also reflects that money overcomes the ethics of work. On contrary, a plethora of workers would like to achieve something unique in their own field so they become satisfied with their job and feel the happiness which can not be bought by money. The majority of individuals study in a different field but work in another subjective line that fetches the relief of satisfaction either they earn more. In conclusion, working in an area where individuals feel fulfillment while working is a path to achievement and develop a good source of money.