We are becoming increasingly dependent on computer-based technology. How do you think it will change in the future? Is it good for us to rely so much on computers?

Our life has a deep intersection with computer technology and this depend is becoming more and more serious. Is it good or bad for us, let’s try to look into this matter? For the last 30 or 50 years, technology has changed a lot and our life becomes more and to rely on it. Today we use computers every there and technology helps us to solve our casual life issue and make it easier than it was in the past. Not only our car has computers inside which help us to drive but even appliances such as fridge, washing machine and so on are also becoming smart. Technology lets us make online banking or ordering tickets for the cinema or airplane sitting on the couch or everywhere we want to be. Using virtual reality we might do some journey to the museum or make some small adventure trip. However, despite all those benefits computer technologies has plenty of disadvantages, and one most serious of them is keeping our digital life. Computers store our important information such as passwords, numbers of credit cards, and other data which might be stolen and could use against us. We should devote a lot of attention to protect and keep safe our private data on computers and also defend our digital steps. In conclusion, I definitely can not imagine my own life without a mobile phone, laptop, or modern technology and I am sure that addiction will become more and more deeply year by year.