The movement of people from villages to cities for work can cause serious problems in both places. What are the serious problems associated with this? What measures can be taken to solve it?

Nowadays, the trend of moving to urban areas from villages has increased and many problems are being created in villages and cities. Despite having some obstacles such as pollution, this hindrance can be tackled by taking some steps. To commence With, myriad of reasons are there which prove that living in cities can create problems for everyone's live. First and foremost cause is that in this modern era, everyone need money in the terms of fulfilling basic needs that is reason they give preference to visit cities in order to find work. While living in towns, most of the people will have their own vehicles for visiting workplace from home. With this, more vehicles will run on the road and it is likely to increase in pollution level. Apart from this, if more people migrate to urban areas, no-one will do agriculture in rural areas which will make new generation unaware about farming. On the other hand, even though these problems are about to become a mammoth issues in cities, by putting some strict actions, people can get rid from it. Firstly, government must provide job opportunities in villages as with the help of having jobs, everyone, who have been living there for last few decades, can become able to buy their bread and butter. Secondly, until high authority provide good price of crop yield to farmers, it will force themselves to move in towns. As a result, these two steps could become a boon with a view to solving this issue. To conclude, although problems of migration are increasing day by day, government can wean off these problems by providing jobs as well as good price of crops.