In many countries, more and more young people are leaving school but unable to find jobs. What problems do you think youth unemployment causes for individuals and the society? What measures should be taken to reduce the level of unemployment among youngsters?

young people in future of our nation. For the some situations they cannot find the jobs and they became jobless. There are so many activities can do to unemployment. I will explain unemployment causes for individual and for the society. Firstly youth unemployment highly affects on personaly. This youtu can not find job and they would like to outing with their friends. In this situation we should make perfect education system like IIM Ahmedabad. In this university all students have good opportunity after leaving school. So youth do not have to face this unemployment problem. Secondly youngsters are volunteers for our country. Unemployment through our GDP Rate can not rise. And this situation price rate increas. Already young people had jobless so they can not buy this costly things. As a result leave to in this society stolen phone, wallet and other expensive items and to this activities they bring money to fill their lifestyle. We can not save easily this problem. The government should arrange some this kind of seminar and spread the knowledge about finding jobs to all the unemployment youth. To conclude, youngsters unemployment is big problem. we will do some steps on finding jobs so all the youngsters have good job for fill their lifestyle.