The responsibility of bringing up children should be shared equally between mother and father.

Children's behaviors are determined by their parents such that parents have to accept responsibility. For some reasons, children are raised by either mother or father. Children love the mother and father a lot. Male children close to the mother most of the time. Women are more fond of their father than their mother, It is psychology. Either mother or father should be love and someone else should be strict. Instead, they have a different mentality about raising their kids. Sometimes children are very fond of their parents. For example, I am bonding with father and mother. She should be responsible for raising her children. Most children forge ties with their mother. Because Mommy's sweeter than a father. For instance, a boy failed the exam. He's going to tell his mother. Because, Father may beat him up. So the mother is responsible for the way she provides advice or encourages, and if she is educated, she will help her. He has to go to work. Only then can this family eat and survive. It depends upon family, circumstances and time. Even though he goes to work, he should have the care of their children. They have to spend with children. A father cannot escape from their responsibility. The father has a work. But they admit their responsibility. I believe that the father and mother have a job and some children are raised by grandparents. Be that as it may, parents should be shared responsibilities equally.