Water scarcity is a serious problem in many countries what are the cause of the and what solutions can be done by individuals and the government?

In the recent area almost countries face various issue. like unemployment, poverty, population, pollution e. t. c. One is the biggest water scarcity issue which many countries is facing. I put my personal thought what is reason and solution in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with reason, water is main source of everyone without this impossible to live. According to me population is main reason of insufficiency of water. Every human beings is water use in daily life. It impact on water. secondly, less of awareness to public important of water. people don't understand to need of water. They use excessively of this source. Apart from this, water shortage be caused by climate change. Such as weather partner, including droughts or floods is respect of water scarcity. Moving other hand, every problem come with solutions government put stick step to solve this problem. They should to aware to public through social side and they should provide awareness camp. To sum up, water shorage is biggest issue government take some stick step to solve this issue.