Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. Support your opinion with relevant examples.

Ideology and its implementation has been changing from generation to generations. In the early period most people thought that by choosing the career option early, they will become successful specialist and they never change. I completely contradict the given statement. In the present scenario being successful specialist or person will not depend on which time the career has been chosen, it depends on the passion and interest of one individual. For instance, as most of them known that owner of the famous KFC had become famous at age of 60's. Meanwhile In some cases like doctors at some extent the age matters, because if we persue in the field of medicine, it takes for years to become specialist. Nevertheless it is not been applicable to the all fields of education. Finally, choosing the career depends on the one perspective, their interest in their relevant field.