The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

The use of soical media is increase around the globe. One common use of social media is it can be replaced by face-to-face interaction with people. Here are some relevant examples and explanations. There are many disadvantages that social media replace face-to-face talk. People don't know how to communicate face-to-face correctly. By increase, hours spend hours talking to people online, but when they meet each other in actual life, they will be very embarrassing to talk to each other, because the people are fit into the pattern of talking to people online. So this would cause them still playing their phone when they actually meet. But my option is there are more advantages people use social media to contact their family in other countries. It can be one way to show your love and care to your family members without any face contact. The other reason is can use some apps for booking hotel or movie tickets in advance and purchase things online. This is a way to save our time and focus on the things we really need to care about in our daily life. In conclusion. There are some disadvantages to using social media like losing your privacy. Overall the advantages outweigh the disadvantages. Society must be responsible for using social media to protect people's privacy furthermore to stop all kinds of crime activities in the network.