Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology

Due to advancement in technology the way people communicate with each other has been changed. It affected the people bonding in several ways and i think it has both positive and negative effects. To begin with, technology affects the people's interaction with each other in three main ways first and foremost is that technology allow to do business with different countries, as with the help of video conferences people can do business worldwide without ever meeting. Secondly, with the help of educational applications students take lessons at anytime anywhere. For example, during carona pandemic students got video lessons with the help of zoom and skype. Thirdly, technology also affects in a social way since they can make new friends and find new people with facebook or instagram rather than face to face. On the other hand, technology has some positive effects. Earlier the corporation between people in different countries was difficult because they used letters for communication but thesedays through email, phone or videos they can easily communicate with each other. On the other hand, it also has negative development for example, people make friends online rather than mixing with their peers in real world as a result, the gap between friendships is increasing. In conclusion, technology affects the people life in many ways and i think it has both benefits and loss.