Water resources around the World are getting scarce discuss the causes and solution

freshwater plays a vital role in our life and water is used for different activities additional in natural water resources is dramatically decreasing going to over consumption of water both are causes and solution will be discuss in this essay in upcoming paragraphsTo begin with, one of the major problem caused by over consumption of water due to increasing the number of people. To explicate the overuse of water is increasing day by day and public is not aware for water scarcity. Secondly cause is deforestation populous cut the trees for daily needs and individual change forest area in industrial area. For instance, recent survey organised by the resource conservation of trees started 40% declination of water level in the Nilgiri Tamil Nadu. Moreover the traditional method of farming used more water for growing crops. For instance paddy crops over use the waterHowever, the government should aware the people about the over consumption of water through different types of water conservation seminars, media and with the help of school, colleges. Additional to prevent deforestation individual should plant trees. To give an example, Japanese grow one tree on their birthday every year. Due to this there environment is very clean and good and it also keeps them healthy people should reduce the old methods of farming and adopt new methods of farming with the help of agricultural scientist. Use new hybrids for the farmingIn conclusion, it can be stated that there is a need for awareness among the people and they should be informed about the latest technology so that more water resources can be saved.