Learning is always a crucial subject that not only imparts knowledge but also defines a person's future. Choosing the correct subject and profession for you is an important step toward a brighter future.

Learning is always a crucial subject that not only imparts knowledge but also defines a person's future. Choosing the correct subject and profession for you is an important step toward a brighter future. I used to like learning to sketch in elementary school and aspired to be a famous painter. Painting allows me to produce what I like, and by the time I graduated from middle school, I had developed a strong interest in drawing, but my desire to draw had faded. I concentrated on acquiring key topics in 10th grade, particularly Math and English. Those two disciplines not only helped me get into university, but they also helped me figure out what I wanted to do with my life. Since high school, I've been studying math and English, which has helped me pass my university exam with ease. I am now pursuing a bachelor's degree in business administration while continuing to study English for the IELTS exam. Learning, in my opinion, is not the only path to success, but it is the quickest path to achievement. Learning is not a waste; it provides us with knowledge and allows us to try new things; yet, there is no future if we merely learn without striving.