water pollution is one of the biggest problems of the environment. what do you think are the main causes of this problem? what solution can you sagest?

Water resources play one of the most vital rules in human’s life. Nowadays, these resources are really composed to pollution due to industrial advances that are achieved by nations. This problem is originated from several causes, in this essay, firstly, the main causes are discussed and secondly, some possible solution will be proposed. Toxic substances that are released in water resources are the most significant cause related to water pollution. Everyday, tons of pollutant substances are dumped in surface water like rivers, lake seas, and oceans. But direct dumping of toxic substances by industries is not the only cause that damage water resources, in fact lots of cities put a hills of trash in specific place and when this immense amount of trash is exposed to sun light, it produce dangerous liquid that leakage slowly to underground water chambers, as consequence even underground water are not exempt from humankind destructive actions. Governments intervene to this environmental calamity is gravely imperative and it can be a prime solution to tackle this issue. In this regard, all government around the world, should impose all factories and big industries to obey some stringent restrictions about their trashes, they have to make sure that their remnants are not seriously dangerous for waters and if it is not the case, they should be forced to transform or recycle their trashes to undangerous forms. On the other hand, local authorities should find a way for urban garbage and recycle them thus they can’t penetrate to underground water resources. In conclusion, the governments are the battle neck to control and prevent water pollution, they must force local authorities to eliminate urban trashes safely and not let the factories release their pollutant substances in water resources.