Researchers say cyclists have to take a test in order to ride a bicycle.

In the fast paced life, the number of cyclists has increased considerably among both youngsters and elderly people for different purposes. Researchers tell that people, who want to ride a bicycle during their daily lives, must take a test to achieve their desires. To a certain exten I agree that they have to learn rules, and pass the exam before riding. However, it is hard to agree with this issue with creating a better way instead of testing. In this essay I try to discuss both sides of this very topical debate with relevant examples. On the one hand, it is true that cyclists should be tested in order to ride a bicycle anytime they want. It is fact that they must pass from medical check to identify if they have eye related diseases, heart diseases or not. If they suffer from such kind of problems, they are not allowed to ride a bike, which means a riding licence is not given for them. As can be seen, testing could prevent from one danger in our life which might impact on our health. On the other hand, I also believe that teaching a riding a bicycle could be in a row of school subjects, and it would be more effective than testing. For instance, fathers teach their children how to ride a bike in their early years, and they are given a chance to develop and improve their riding skill during the school years, which leads to learn easily the rules. To sum up, I claim that there are some positive points on both views, and researchers should find a better option for cyclists.