Some people think that government should spend money on top athletes but some think that this money is used for the sport facilities for ordinary peolpe.

It is undeniable that cabinet should utilized hefty sum of money on the top players, while, certain masses believe that ordinary people are equally eligible to enjoy the these kinds of amenities. This essay will attempt to analysis the both demensions along with my opinion. To start with the former view, there are myriad of benefits, if government spend abundance money on trained players. Firstly, they are a way to promote the home country at other boundaries, because, they get extreme chances to represent their nation at international level, which, leads to create a good image in the front of foreigners. Secondly, top athletes play a significant role in the growth of society. As, they win the abundance foreign curreny in the form of prize, which may use for the development of nation. In other words, they are already trained players. Due to this fact, they do not have need of enough funds. Consequently, legal bodies can allocate to this amount on other sectors like education, agriculture. According to later view, some people think that funds should be used on the ordinary dewellers instead of high ranked players. Because, they pay taxes to the authorities in different forms, thats why, they are able to get benefits from these funds. For example, it is the primary duty of the government that money should be allocated for the welfare of society because, taxes are the major source of the revenue of cabinet. In addition, after a certain age, top athletes will become olders and their productivity level will decrease. So, some players should be trained in advance for sports. According to my perspective, although, it is important to provide all facilities to top players but, the presence of ordinary masses cannot be ignored for this purpose, those are the main responsibility of statutory bodies.