water pollution is a problem nowadays

Water pollution is a detrimental effect of human activity on the natural environment. Today it has become an alarming problem. Individuals and governments should propose the solution to improve the most difficulty. Regarding the causes of this pollution, there are three significant problems. First of all, sewage from human buildings and factories pollute the water. Many enterprises today dispose of the water before filtering it into the environment. . This can directly affect the water source. The next reason is that turism throws trash straight into the river or beach. As can be seen clearly, in Vietnam, travelers do not put junk in the rubbish bin but into the water and the result is numerous plastic bag, cups floating on the water surface. The last problem is fishing endlessly. It is clearly to be seen that humans nowadays catch all the fish including the small one due to using the electric. With that mind, humans as a whole must adopt the following measures to minimize consequences. As at an individual's level, Governments should introduce laws to limit emissions from factories and ban negative fishing. Another solution could be to promulgate punishment to people who infringe. On the top of that, at a social level, we have to widely promote saving the fresh aqua sources and cleaning the water environment. Lastly, as a global problem, many countries should join hands and cooperate to limit the causes of water pollution. To conclude, while the world organizations discipline the water pollution, we also need a global action to impact the natural scale.