r New Year with family and relatives in the hometown has long been the norm in Vietnam, there has

While spending Lunar New Year with family and relatives in the hometown has long been the norm in Vietnam, there has been an ongoing trend in recent years for families to travel outward, to other parts of the country and beyond, giving the event a whole distinct flavor. As far as I am concerned, I am not opposed to the phenomenon. To begin with, traveling during the Tet holiday is a fantastic way to blow off some steam after a long year of hard work. In recent years, the customary national holiday has been extended to between a week and ten days. This extra space has allowed families to temporarily set aside their daily concerns in order to focus their minds on rest and relaxation- which is an ideal time for travel. Furthermore, " travel broadens the mind". Holiday vacations are not only enjoyable, but they also give people with different experiences and knowledge about their surroundings. In conclusion, I believe we can take advantage of our valuable free time to discover new things as long as each experience offers you something fresh and unique that the previous year did not. As long as this spring, you have grown into a new person, more mature, more progressive, and more secure in accepting new joys and challenges.