A cold winter morning, snow falling outdoors, a white, dim view on a morning that almost no one wants to leave the house

A cold winter morning, snow falling outdoors, a white, dim view on a morning that almost no one wants to leave the house. Yet in that scene appears a young couple walking together on the snow-covered road they are Bokuto and Akaashi, It seems that they are lovers of each other although they often receive a lot of criticism from society, but they still seem to ignore that and live together very happily. Everything that happened to them was like a fairy tale dream, they didn't think it was possible to come together from a glance from either side, but it seemed from a glance that their hearts had deviated by a beat and from that moment they knew that the other was destiny. They went home to their partner's parents, who seemed to disagree with the relationship at first, but gradually they also understood their child's feelings and heart. They will have a wedding in a church and then they will officially become husband and wife, together build a happy little home, just imagine how much they love each other and are happy together. " Bokuto-san I'm a little cold! " - a voice soft enough for the person next to him to hear, Bokuto took off his cotton jacket and put his shoulders on Akaashi, they walked back together on the snow-covered road. A month later, they celebrated the wedding they had been wishing they would be together for life from this moment on.