Water is in short supply in many countries of the world, but consumption of water by families is increasing. Why is this happening? What can be done to preserve water

Undoubtedly, water is one of the most precious natural resources in the world. Various countries across the globe are dealing with the problem of shortage of water, Moreover, due to the increase of the population many balloons of the water is consumed on the regular bias, thus, it is one of the most frequently discussed problems on the global economic forums. Over population along with the urbanisation made people obligatory to use water everyday. Firstly, due the raise in people in the cites where the daily consumption/usage of the water is mandatory which consequently leads to the heavy utilisation of water. Secondly, with the rainfall level the crisis for water is increased. As a result it limit the water all over the world. Nonetheless, various strategies has to be implemented across the world to conserve the water. First of all, the government has to implement various camping's has to educate people in preserving water. In addition to this, the government has to increase the traffic of the water to individuals resulting in the the unnecessary spillage of water. Furthermore, individuals should be accountable for the usage of water. Considering the shortage of water the recycling of the water should be done with the advance technologies which will be decrease the shortage. To conclude, the water crisis is a grave problem, all countries around the world would need to take collective actions and come up with creative ideas in order to combate this grim situation.