Watching TV is bad for children. Use specific reason

Most people in the developibg modern life consider that watching television can affect to the children who are initially adopting to the social community. At present, many parents lead a very hectic life style, meanwhile, their kids stay at home tediously where they can obiviously rely on TV programmes. In fact it may be the kind of intertainment. By this way, children 'll manage to broaden their horizon. In contrast, sitting nearby TV the whole day can cause obesity that has a bad effect towards yong generation. Moreover, children who who have a leisure time with watching horror films that serve as a model them, can learn how to make criminals considerably in social life. Eventually, they don't feel sick of fear, in the future as it looks for them as a usual thing. However, there can be a good sides of watching TV. Some of TV sets can interest pupils who can take a great educational knowledge. In my view, watching TV programmes are not suitable for the young. The main point is vital for parents who should restrict watching TV, in identical ways. Therefore proctecting our yong generation from one -eyed-monster is very important for the humanity.