Some people believe teenagers should study all the subjects. how ever others believe that they should only study the subjects that they are more interested in. How much do you agree?

It is generally a heated debate about teenagers, whether all the subjects have to be included in their academic studies. Several people object to the idea of studying all the subjects; however, various others believe it is quite relevant for them to opt for all. In my personal opinion, encouraging to select the subjects in which they are highly interested after high school is comparatively orientational than enforcing everything on them. According to a few studies between different age groups, after high school, teenage students tend to have increased maturity to understand their priorities and obtain clarity towards pursuing their career forward. Furthermore, forcing them to study irrelevant fields would potentially decrease their efficiency; therefore, affecting their opportunities to achieve results they are determined to. In addition, parents burden their kids by imposing stress to go through overall study system, which not only discourages them but also hits them on their mental stabilities. However, there are many educational institutions who recently began opting a modern method of categorizing the fields and help the pupil to choose and shine in it. Secondly, it is not necessarily true that all the students should be able to accomplish similarly all aspects. Each of them has a definite interest and plan to chase them distinctly. Moreover, there are various incidents in the history of mankind, for example, Albert Einstein, who prove that excellency is not measured in achieving better score but to show their brilliance in their field of interest. Clearly, this burden should be removed on every child for the betterment of society. In conclusion, burdening childhood by imposing irrelevant studies is no help to develop and encourage every teen to excel their study of interest. Betterment in education systems would consequently, help to demote the stress caused in the current knowledge world.