Some people feel that interviews are the most common way to choose a job candidate while others think that there are better methods to find the right person for a job. Discuss both of views and give your opinion

It is often argued whether interview is the best way to choose a candidates for a job or not. However others strongly believe that other ways more effeciently. In the following essay I will discuss both notion before a solid conclusion. On the one hand, people who support the idea that interview is common way to company when the pick out new staff members. Due to, by the way, employers can know about the candidate's personality in a short time. As a result bosses are prone to analysis candidates' moral which one is more useful for their work. Futhermore, it leads to choose right new workers in a short period. In the mean time, it is the best way to precise candidates' social skills such as communication and ability to depend on the type of work. As a consequence, it helps the bosses to make a right conclusion about candidates' social life. On the other hand, some people strongly believe that other ways more effectively to choose the new workers. Owing to, they think that candidates have a great time to prepare the interview. As a result, they may be give a wrong answer during the interview about themselves. Consequently, it is encourage the employers to make a wrong desicion. However, it is the best way to build a conversation with candidate's old bosses about candidate. In this way, they can know concrete answer about new staff and they can save a time. By the way, they can spend interview's time for companies work. In conclusion, after the analysis of the both argument. I think both approaches can offer a number of benefits for bosses, but other ways such as talk to candidate's old employers seems to me greater to pick out new worker. And, it help to employers to save a time and make a correct desicion