Health sector in the world is in the path of tremendous progress however, a pandemic or wide spreading diseases can block the pace of the advancement. How it may affect countries in its social and economic development and what are the consequences it can bring into the world.

Health sector play an imporrant role in both individual as well as society. Medical sector in thevworld is in the path of development progress, so if any pandemic or spreading of infectious diseases can be adversly affect the development process in social and economic process. In tbis essay. I shall put forth my argument to support my view Nowadays, medical field showed an positive trends all over the world. Many of them are work for the good achivement in these sector mainly doctors, nurses, scientist, and so on. . So if any pandemics occurs in the globe that will leads to the imbalancing of whole sectors not only in health but also affect the social and economical areas. For instance if any deadly illness occur in the particular area. Government should initate the preventive measures and also invest some fund to the medical sector for the further treatment. In thay way it may causes economical crisis in some extent. Furthermore, Due to the improper handling of these infectious disease it may spread whole the world with in a limited time period. Moreover it bring out many life so it causes the environmental upset. Similarly Many of them are lost their job due to the economical crisis