Watching TV and movies alone

Currently, most people enjoy having several entertainment tools in their homes. And most are for sure subscribed to one or two applications related to entertainment and movies. Therefore, nowadays anyone is accessible to entertainment at any time and due to working hours for late time. Family and friends are less in encountering and seeing each other's like before. So, movie time or even watching a series has become a lonely task that anyone can enjoy at any time even at work. From my point of view, I prefer to stay at home enjoying a bowl of popcorn and watch TV after finishing all my home duties and time with the kids. so I can enjoy the time watching. Moreover, watching the movie alone will allow you to choose the desired movie without any objection from any partner. In addition to that, you can stop the movie and continue watching any time you want. So the benefits and advantages of watching the movie alone are more than anyone can expect but for sure there are others who are more interested to watch the movie together and have certain rituals for that night after along week or day. at the end, it depends on a person's lifestyle and needs, which cannot be categorized.