What do you think attracts people to remote and/or wild places?

Remote or wild places attracts a lot of people, mainly tourists, so today we are looking at the reason why people choose to go to remote or wild places. Firstly, it’s about the scenery, wild places like mountains, seas, forests have incredible, breath-taking scenery. For example, the Telluride Mountain in Colorado, with two cliffs on both side and the fall-like greenery, attracts many people there. Secondly, many people want to escape the bustling, crowding cities to come to rural, quiet corners of remote places to relax. Surely you want to escape the noise of cars or even your own neighbours singing at dead of night, so going to Hachijō Island in Japan, for example, would be great because this island is quite untouched. Thirdly and lastly, some people go to remote places for extreme sports such as bungee-jumping, skiing, or mountain-climbing, and many wild places are suitable for their tastes, for example, Valle Verzasca in Switzerland, or Jackson in Wyoming, and Mount. Everest. All in all, a lot of people are attracted to remote places or wild ones mainly from the pleasure of seeing the best scenery nature has to offer and relaxation from busy cities.