Some people think that telecommunity is more beneficial for employees than any prior to work what extent

Doing work from home is considered more advantages for worker in comparison with owner of work by certain people I completely agree with this statement owing to some reason which will be elaborated in the up coming paragraphTo commence with, although telecommunity bestows a lot of meritorious aspects to owner ofwork like it helps to reduce expenses which are related to infrastructure electricity bill or so on. nevertheless, to save money this trend is exmined worker to amplify they have to use public and private vehicles for reaching at their destination for which sometimes they need to pay money and use fossil fuel. By dint of this worker can save some amount of money and can be utilised on their productive thingsThe second obivous benefit of using telecommunity is that if worker perform work online then it will helpful in order to save time as they have to spend two to three hour on travelling which can be saved as well as used for doing other activities such as part time job, spend time with family member and many more. Moreover there is a flexibility in hour. For example when employee do offline work then they have to do work in fixed schedule like 7 to 8 hour but in the case of it they have liberty to do work in their desirable working hour To conclude it is noticed that doing work from home is considered boon for employees not only for saving time and money but it also provide flexibility in hour