watching movies or watching television has a negative impact on young people's behavior

At the present, the possibility that watching movies or watching television has a negative impact on young people's behavior has been attracting public attention. Although there are many opposing opinions, the majority agree that the harms outweigh the benefits. Some people believe that movies or television can influence young people's behavior. Young people can learn life skills and knowledge in many fields. In fact, there are many movies and TV shows that teach young people the way survival, life experiences, and practical knowledge. For example, the animal world program is shown weekly on VTV5, which makes viewers unable to take their eyes off dramatic survival scenes and teaches us knowledge about many species of animals on earth. As a result, it is impossible to dispute the benefits that television and movies provide to young people. On the other hand, these developments in movies and television can be extremely negative. Firstly, watching television can affect young people’s brain development, and television is full of programs and commercials that show risky behaviors that can affect teenagers’ actions. Secondly, the overuse of television has also been shown to have a negative effect on teens' health. For example, watching television might make them to late-night and not enough sleep, which leads young people to feel tired all day. In conclusion, the disadvantages of this trend will be far more significant. By considering all the pros and cons of television watching, people should have the best decisions for themselves.