Resun behind environmental issues

Nowadays pepole are more depandent on machines like auto mobail or industrial machinery and the result is they produce fossile fule when the start working and indirectly pepole make enviremental essu In past there are not many car on road and air is very clean and good but now car is essential think for pepole and they wont etlist one car for her family and also pepole have two wheeler like motorbike and scooterand they think it's only for facilities but behind this they ignore some thing like environmental essu and what gasses produc by vehicle when the run and it's also same for industrial equipment. Industrial revolution is good for any nation but industries MACHINERY produce hug amount of smoke and it's not good for pepole and environment but goverment only give priority for industries and the result is the harm environment and some issues occured like global warming and changing in ozone layer and responsible for this is fossil fule and smoke which can produce by vehicles and industry. In conclusion government can should take some responsibility and make some rule like odd and even rule fore vehical and also make rule for industry.