watching many kinds of adversiting in the society

Today we live in a globalised world and the development of global culture is often at the expense of local traditions. We are used to watching many kinds of adversiting as our society is buying all bout it. We are responsible for seeing in every corner of our cities around the world. Massive amounts of publicity that in the end are stimuli for us and generate the desire to want to have everything inmediately. But the reality is not that. The reality is not about what have each one, is not about how much money you have in your account or how much followers in your Facebook, Instagram or whatever app in our social media. Sometimes we believe that all the adversiting are true, It probably is however I think It is a goald with doble way and people only look the fisrt one, the only, the most confortable, the esiest, but dears it is not everything honest. For example, I am a communication student and our work is that everybody feels interested, excited and happy with our work that is bringing a global message and fast to catch as long as they do not feet forced to have to do whatever thing to take this fantastic and tempting proposal such as betting money, buying luxury things or encouraging children and young people to have everything easy. In my point of view I was checking many diferents goals to creat a better way to bring our knowledge and studys an other level. We could have more advantages of reaching our community in a healthy and safe way without obligations or encouraging dependencies with objectives that are not real. Not everyone may agree but it is a step to change.