waste materials are not recycled, what are the reasons? what are the possible measures

The problem of getting employed which was always debatable has now become controversial with the change in employment options. In addition, many people are not stable in their jobs because of the same working environment throughout their life. The substantial influence of these trends has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. This essay will further elaborate some reasons behind this issue and few negative effects along with some remedies to solve this problem thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, there are myriad of reasons which can further explain this trouble. However, the most preponderant one stem of the fact that is owing to the modernisation of works and technologies. For instance, due to the variety in working system abundance of people does not know the access to the required knowledge to work in this distinct condition after working years in the old telecommunication. Another pivotal aspect of this pattern is that some portion of mankind get bored working in the same field or working nature. Hence, it is apparent why many are against this trend. Steps to deal with this problem are few but the most significant or practical would be that the employers should conduct seminars by which the boss get to know the problems faced by their employers. Furthermore, the government should make a reliable pattern of employment options. To epitome, they should not forget the older section of the society who does not know how to work with these spectacular innovations. According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach to a conclusion that the problems occurred in getting employed and working condition can be successfully addressed. Provided that the above stated measures are taken into aplliance.