It is an undeniable fact that environmental issues have sparked a heated debate amongst the scientist and experts. while numerous of them contend the vital problem is the extinction of some species of plants and animals, others firmly denounce this idea

It is an undeniable fact that environmental issues have sparked a heated debate amongst the scientist and experts. while numerous of them contend the vital problem is the extinction of some species of plants and animals, others firmly denounce this idea. I would go along with the latter ones in the paragraphs below. The main reason why a multitude of individuals lay a particular emphasis on losing some species of animals and plants being environmentally the worst issue is that by lack of some species the natural balance would have altered. Consequently, there will be several related negative impacts on the life of other animals and humans. Removing rainforest areas, for instance, contributed to further environmental disasters such as global warming and drought. As a result, preserving all kinds of species could address other issues. Despite the preceding argument, I subscribe to those who believe that a major challenge regarding our environment is something else, rather than the extinction of animals or their habitats. They might contend that emission of greenhouse gases, global warming and air pollution are examples of insurmountable environmental barriers. Not only have they influenced perniciously human beings, but also culminated in the disappearance of animals and plants species. Vanishing completely numerous birds species which used to live in metropolitan cities has been brought about by excessive production of fume gases from vehicles and accommodation. By way of conclusion, while I can grasp totally the reason of some people, arguing the principal problem of the nowadays environmental problem as dying out many species, from my perspective, other aforementioned issues are greater and more detrimental.