Explaining which university you hope to attend and why

University that I hope to study at is in China. And I also looked the universities in Thailand. Due to Covid-19 situation, it will affect for who want to study abroad. It depending on Covid-19 situation in China and Thailand. China is a good choice to study abroad. Many people choose to study in China because of China rather strict and think education is important. This is reason why the majority of people want to study in China. I want to study at Shanghai University. I choose this university because this university is outstanding for the faculty of International Business that I look to study. And this university is located in Shanghai. Additionally, Shanghai has been developed and many foreigners study there. Moving on to the university in Thailand, I have looked many colleges. But I decided to enter Mahidol university. This university is top of the country and famous for english. And there are faculty that I interested in. I choose this university because approximately 3 years ago, I went to open house there. I really like buildings design and environment. It is surrounded by trees make it very shady. In general, most people, including me, want to study abroad because we want experiences and meet new communities. If China has not open the country, I will study in Thailand. Because Thailand also have many good universities.