waste as a problem of modern world

Waste is a serious big problem in the current days of our epoch. It destroys natural resources by the polish that it generates in the environment, they damage ecosystems where most of the wildlife is being affected, they are a problem in the landscapes and in the scenery of urban zones, among many other problems that I can cite. The modern world is looking as fast as possible for a solution and many innovations have been already implemented in some countries. The issue is that it is not a problem that only an organization can solve, it is a problem that all citizens around the world have to work together to eradicate and minimize. Mostly, the cause of the huge amount of rubbish accumulated around, is because of the unconcern of people that doesn´t care about the damage they are making and about what will happen in the future of the following generations, or simply they are so calm respecting this issue, that they just completely ignore it in their lives. The common solutions that every citizen should take in count every day to improve the sanitation of the community where they live, are the given ones below: -recycling most of the rubbish at home, classifying them into the different categories: glass, paper, cardboard, metal, plastic, tires, textiles, batteries, and electronics. -Reduce your consumption, do not buy unimportant things that you don´t really need. - Plant trees and plants, to purify and protect the environment. - Use reusable products. Now they are a lot easier to get and they are not a really big deal. I assure you they worth using. -Help cleaning zones where rubbish is accumulated. Gather people to help you as well and make a cleaning of your community. It would help a lot. -Also, pay attention to the authorities and what do they say, because new methods of cleaning are arriving and you have to be aware to put them in practice. My personal wish is that everyone stays aware of this problem, so we can minimize it doing the things that we have to do to help. We don´t have to be calm about that, because time doesn´t wait and the following generations deserves to live the same way that we are living, even better.