Some people say that you can learn more about another country by watching television programmes and films about it than actually visiting it.

Before the development of social and transportation, traveling aboard was something that only for rich people. Now, it becomes more widespread. Everyone can go out their country with a passport and ticket. They can learn more about another country, and benefit from personally experiencing them. As a result, they returned home having a much grater appreciation and understanding of other country. However, there are a lot of tv shows or discovery programmes about all around the world. They can sit on their sofa and see the world through the television 's screen, It is seem much more convenient and cheaper than going to another country. There are also some dangerous activities and experiences that can be done by master on tv. They can not do it by their self, so watching it on television is a good choice. On the tv, they will explore a place as well as explain and present it, therefore, they are more understand about it, Nevertheless, watching television about another country is convenient, there are somethings that they can not learn by watching programmes and films about it. When they watch tv that means they just learn without practice. It will much more interesting when they can experience another country by their self. They are able to meet people in this country, try their food and their cultural. There are feeling, flavour, emotion that they can get by watching tvIn my opinion, learning about another country by watching it on television is a convenient and suitable way for almost people. On the other hand, traveling to another country is more expensive and knotty, but it is worth to do. Exploring a country directly gives them many meaning