increasing the price of petrol is the best way

The petrol is primly source of the fuel, various automobile are used to this type of fuel. I am totally disagree to the statement of “increasing price of petrol”. This essay will discuss the impact of petrol on the social life and initiative to implements ideas to being healthy environments. In automobile firm mainly focus on acceleration of vehicles and they preferred petrol as effective fuel to boost speed. Consequently, this fuel create various problems that directly impact on environment. Firstly, petrol vehicles consuming rate, various petro vehicles on the road, exhausted the acidic air that impact on human body as well as on environment. During signals or traffic situation, various vehicles creates noise and air pollution at the same time. The second imperative factor is awareness about the pollution, various people not concern about the pollutions impact on their daily or healthy life, their predilection towards the good pickup and sporty looks. I think, the all governments or scholars have to promulgate alternative source of fuel, example, electric cars, this type of vehicle have good acceleration rather than petro- vehicles. Consequently, this type of vehicles does not spread acidic gases in air and eco-friendly, this causes reduce the pollution. The acknowledgement regarding pollution and awareness from acidic gases, government have to open a campaign and give subsidies on eco-friendly vehicles. The inference, the government have to focus on their policies regarding to automobile firms, the best policy could be initiate new ideas that reduce the pollution. Consequently, firms attract people towards the eco-friendly vehicles as same as if people get knowledge about the environment, they could be change their prospective whenever buying a new car.