warranty support from the supplier

The SUPPLIER shall undertake the Warranty of the equipment’s against manufacturing defects for a period of 30 (thirty) months from the date of delivery at purchaser’s site and commissioning. The warranty will cover all sorts of spare parts of all the ordered equipment’s including Compressor, Condenser & other major parts. For glass cover (bent or straight) warranty applicable for any damage during distribution & installation of the machine. Supplier also agreed to replace & repair any glass damaged by purchaser for whatever the reason. The supplier undertakes here to provide 30 (thirty) months of free service during the warranty period. The service coverage includes free servicing at 3 months interval & fix any malfunction issue on & when necessary basis on call from purchaser. Supplier shall also maintain all the necessary spare parts and accessories at a cost for at least 10 (ten) years after commissioning of commercial refrigeration equipment. The supplier shall maintain sufficient stock of all sorts of spare parts and will replace those within 8 hours inside Dhaka city and within 24 hours outside of Dhaka. In case of unavailability of any spare parts within the warranty period at suppliers end, supplier shall arrange those from local source but parts specification should match with machine’s configuration & quality must be approved and ensured. No delay in servicing will be allowed as because of purchaser’s business nature. The supplier shall provide after sales service of his product at any location of the country at his own cost and will not claim any bill for those during the warranty period. After completion of warranty period, purchaser may do AMC for maintenance purpose agreed upon by both parties.