Some people are so annoyed with advertisements during movies or programs on TV that they want laws to punish advertisers. with this idea?

We all live in a commercial society. An advertisement can be found almost anywhere, such as on the street, the bus, or on television. Many people complain that they have to watch a lot of advertisements while watching movies or TV shows, which irritates them. As a result, people devised legislation to penalize advertisers. In my perspective, I strongly disagree with that idea for some following reasons. First and foremost, advertisers are important sponsors in the production of a film or a television show. It is indisputable that directors or producers of movies or television shows struggle to create a compelling show on a limited budget. As a result, they must seek funding from corporations in order to finance their program. Obviously, one of the primary reasons for sponsors to fund the film is that advertisements from the companies that have invested in it will have to be played during the film or show. As a result, creating a decent film would be difficult without advertising. Second, advertising projection contributes to economic development. Banner ads that are shown throughout favorite movies or shows will capture the audience's attention. As a direct consequence, audiences who see those advertisements will take notice and are more likely to purchase those products in the future. As a result, the economy will grow as people's purchasing power rises. Furthermore, advertisers must pay certain taxes for advertising, which benefits the country's economy. In conclusion, I believe that although advertisements can make audiences irritates, they play an important role in the creation of movies and programs and economic development.