Describe the most important day in your life

There are many memorable days which human beings passed and some of the days become ever reminding in our day. The time goes by attaching a ton of deeds make people were on a roller coaster. they have no time to remind a significant day they have got. I cannot exactly recall the day but the feeling is so intense that everything is still fresh in my memory when someone awaken memories of it. That day is the day I got the highest award of National Biology excellent student in 1998 when I was in the eleventh grade. It has changed my life for now. First, it is the ticket or a single door which I confidently come to the future. You know, at that time in Viet Nam, the university entrance examination was a struggle for existence. I told that to figure out how difficult it is. You have to defeat one hundred or 2 hundred other students to get a slot of coming to the National University, which implies that you have to learn very hard to reach good marks such as eight or nine for every subject. For example, becoming a student of the National of Natural Science University you must take eight of Mathematics, nine of Biologics, and eight of English for applying Biotechnology Department. However, there is a privilege for who gets a National Award. They get the direct offer without an entrance exam. And I was in the case at that time. Second, the family have a child studying the Ho Chi Minh National University is an extreme honor. I brought the honor for my family. My father and mother were very happy during all the week. That event made their day. They showed off my honors to their friends and colleagues. My grandparents are like sitting on the top of the world. I believe that it bonds my family together. In a nutshell, the day was a very important day for me in many aspects. It had given me the approach to come into possession of more things in my life beyond the University entrance.