School should not Four Seasons to learn a foreign language because some students don't have a natural ability for a language

Language plays a significant role in human being life. Academy should not force children to get a foreign language. The cause many pupils do not have a natural ability for language. I disagree with this statement. It is indeed true that a plethora of languages are spoken by society. However, if teachers pick up a foreign language for students, they will enhance their knowledge about another country's culture, customs and traditions. Apart from that, students can learn anything and can develop new skills because they can easily adapt at a young age. Hence, children's memory power is strong as compared to old age and they are more full of beans and curious to know new things. Furthermore, if students learn a Foreign language in school, they will go abroad for their further study and set up their business. Besides, nowadays globalisation has been increasing day by day so that people should learn a foreign language to make an exceptional their career. For example; in India, where a number of schools are compulsory to speak the only English language. On the downside, many pupils do not have a natural ability for language. So that, they cannot speak fluently their mother tongue and they are always confused and tear to speak in front of other people. Hence, teachers should priority to get a mother language to children and they should not more value of foreign language in the school. Additionally, all children are not capable to learn the abroad language quickly. In conclusion, teachers should get a foreign language to Pupils, but they should not force to them learn this new language.