Smoking is harmful not only smoker also for nearby. therefore it must be banned to public places

I believe that person who do smoke then it is not only harmful for him but also show negative impact on those individuals who stand close to smoker person so it should be restricted to those places where a number of people meet together. to begin with that everyone knows clearly how smoking can affect someone's life and it leads to cause death of person there is no doubt smoke give more next impact on that person who inhale it as compared to near web person secondly smoking is really dangerous for every person like it can cause many illness in body of human being. for example has a disease such as cancer lung problems and can disturb the cycle of immune system consequently should be banned from those places where a plethora number of people meet together. furthermore, young generation learn from the activities which are done by their elders so it should definitely strict from the location of students because children easily attract those sites where their parents or teacher don't allow to do that is main reason for banned in public places in addition to this a number of people cannot find again this is due to poor immunity so these kind of people can face more problem with the smoke. In conclusion, aforementioned points clear that smoking must be banned those places where public gasing is found because it is very dangerous for another people who don't inhale it.