In some countries, men are told not to cry. Why? with it?

In some cultures, boys and men are supposed not to express their emotions such as crying. I personally disagree with that opinion and I will state my point of view in this essay. There is a traditional thinking that expects the differences between genders in many nations. They think that females would be more gentle, emotional and beautiful. In contrast, males are expected to be stronger with muscles, and especially, they should keep their emotions for themselves. They are not allowed to cry because crying is believed an icon of weakness, which is not agreed for men to have. In this modern era, young generation now has a more optimistic view of this situation. They call this opinion a toxic masculism, which is a reasonable name. Firstly, people are facing a lot of stress and anxiety in daily life and it is so unfair if men have to keep it privately and cannot share with others. They have to struggle with problems in lives all alone and as a result, in many countries, the rate of suicide in male gender is much higher than female. Moreover, if men continually keep their stories and emotions secretly, their family and friends would not understand them and the space between family members would increase over time. Home is where people should feel inclusive and relax, so why are men have to separate themselves from others? Overall, the toxic masculism is a negative tradition that should be removed from the world. Thanks to that, the world would be a better place for everyone to express their emotions as well as opinions.