Walking is known to be benefitial for our health, for that reason people should walk 2km everyday. Do you agree?

Whit sedentary lifestyles and selfisolation the new norm it is more important than ever to take care of your healt with regular exersice if you are indoors and miss gym days you may have considered going gor a run regular areobic exercise is very beneficial rigth now with the current situation as it can help manage stress anxiety depression and improve sleep quality By running a 2k every day you are likely to see improvements in your muscular endurace and potentially in the size of the primary muscles used while running such as your quads hamtrings glutes hip flexors and calves Cardiovascular exercise including running is particularly effective in improving your cardiovascular fitness Cardiovascular fitness refers to your bodys ability to absorb and use oxygen during exercise it is result of your lungs muscles heart and blood working in sync Finally helps us stray physically and mentally healthy