VTDL YEU6E6ELUL LTUDLD UDLD YYLY; IY; DYI D; YY; IFIFYIFYIFYIFI

There has been a controversial opinion on whether should the retirement age be extended since humans are living much longer than before. In my point of view, this matter has both advantage and disadvantage sides. As people’s age has increased, their physical strength at that age has improved compares to people from the past in the same age group. Therefore, it is understandable for the need to increase working age. Moreover, some people in the retirement age still have to support family finance; as a result, working is an inevitable choice for them. For example, some countries do not provide pensions for the elderly; consequently, if they don’t have insurance or help from their children, they won’t have any source of income to sustain lives. On the other hand, retirement should be an option for people. While some people still have the urge to work, there might be another person who chooses to be retired from jobs. For instance, people who have a wealthy possession might be keener on the idea of not having compulsory works as they have the competence to continue lives on their own. Or there are other cases as the elderly can rely on their younger and have no worries toward lives. In conclusion, I assume that retirement should be an option for people from that certain age and extend working age should be discussed more considerably.