In about 100 to 150 words, write a paragraph about the benefits of knowing how to swim.

There is a common tendency that more and more people take up swimming as a daily routine owing to its enormous benefits. From my point of view, I am in favor of the activity above due to many reasons. On the first hand, learning how to swim bears a resemblance to keeping us in safe on our owns. Dying of having not a clue about swimming or having nobody lend a hand while going to swim is a mighty hot potato recently, which we are able to catch sight of on televisions, websites, etc. Hence, should we want to have a nice trip and enjoy ourselves, we will need to broaden knowledge about this kind of sport. On the second hand, this activity not also makes us feel safe and sound but it rainforces our health as well. It is universally acknowledged that only by taking a short period of time swimming are we eligible to be extremely fighting fit. It can decline the proportion of running the risk of heart disease and cancer. Last but not least, swimming regularly is an effective way to improve our mental health too. A wide range of people take up this kind of sport with a view to relaxing and finding the motivation to be full of the joys of spring after a weary long day working hard. To summerize, it is undeniable that swimming bring us a large number of advantages that we ought to take to be better. Likewise, it is high time each of us pursued a sport that we are fond of to train both physical and mental health.