Visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country.

Nowadays, knowing about other countries plays a vital role in ones' social development. It gives people a social understanding, which helps them to communicate and interact with people of various countries. Some people believe that visiting museums is the best way to learn about a country. In my view, it is the greatest way. First, visiting museums is the least expensive and challenging way. All you need to visit a museum is a ticket and four hours of free time. However, in other ways, such as reading books to learn about a country, you need to pay more time and money. For example, last year, I went to several bookstores to find books about Iranian culture. It took me three days to find just six books about Iranian culture. Eventually, the books were too expensive that I did not buy them. However, the day after that, I went to the Iranian national museum and bought a ticket at a low cost. In just four hours, I learned many things about the Iranian culture. As you see, visiting a museum is the cheapest and easiest way to learn about a country. Second, visiting museums provides the most comprehensive understanding of a country. When you see objects in museums, it makes the most realistic experience and understanding for you. The details will stick in your mind forever. For example, I read about the Iranian sand houses in my textbook. I found it challenging to understand the details and technics despite my textbook's many pictures and information. However, last week, I saw one of that sand houses in the national museum. I could see every element with my eyes, which led me to fully understand the details and technics of the Iranian sand houses. Therefore, visiting museums can make the most comprehensive and accurate understanding of various cultural aspects of a country. Finally, I believe that visiting museums is the best way to learn about other countries since it is the most comprehensive, inexpensive and easiest way. I suggest to people who want to learn about other countries, do not waste their time and money in other ways.