It is true that international tourism provides many disadvantages for every country. While this has certain benefits related to interpersonal relationships that will provide certain benefits for the national treasury,

It is true that international tourism provides many disadvantages for every country. While this has certain benefits related to interpersonal relationships that will provide certain benefits for the national treasury, I still feel that it is an unbeneficial trend. Noticeably, tourism is a significant contribution to the development and budget of a country. According to statistics, money from international travelers ranks the first among other businesses, with the combination of services such as restaurants, hotels, souvenir stores, …. and free advertisements from foreigners, the profit for the government from a trip is huge due to the high taxes. Local people can have a good chance to learn new languages and communication. On the other hand, tourism is one of the main reasons for polluting the environment. I mean governments will encourage constructed companies to build different styles of amusement parks and resorts to attract foreigners, more lands and buildings will be required especially forest which is the house of many animals may also be influenced. Moreover, local citizens will tend to have a loss of many cultural features and values by the modern things spread by tourisms such as religion and fashion, despite from goodness, the appearance of the terrible trend from foreigners will have a negative impact on youth. Additionally, to increase the budget of the nation, governments will raise taxes on conventional goods that will stress local inhabitants by earning more money to get their basic needs. In conclusion, while tourism gives a large amount of money to a nation, the negative effect on nature and tradition cannot be neglected.