Write about a problem that occurred at secondary school, high school, college, work or home and how you solved it (in about 100 words).

It can't be denied that high school students in Vietnam are learning many basic subjects such as math, literature, . . etc. However, most aren’t studying fundamental money lessons to help manage their own finance. Therefore, when I was far from home for studying a university, I did not know how to spend money properly. Fortunately, i met a good mentor who taught me about her experience to overcome this problem. First of all, creating a budget is the most important. It includes my own money, my fixed expenses adn my discretionary expenses. All things are listed as detailed to. Secondly, find ways to start saving is necessary. From my budget, i divide into two accounts: chequing for paying bills and savings for earning interest. Finally, stay safe from scams and say no to throw my money around. In conclusion, this is some tips to help me manage money as an university student.